Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (the "Stock Exchange") take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



China Fire Safety Enterprise Group Limited

中國消防企業集團有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock code: 445)

APPOINTMENT OF MEMBERS OF THE REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

The Board of Directors (the "**Board**") of China Fire Safety Enterprise Group Limited (the "**Company**") hereby announces that, with effect from 3 August 2015, Mr. Zheng Zu Hua, a non-executive Director of the Company and Mr. Ho Man, an independent non-executive Director of the Company, have been appointed as members of the Remuneration Committee of the Company.

After the aforesaid appointment, the members of the Remuneration Committee of the Company comprises Dr. Loke Yu (Chairman), Mr. Heng Ja Wei, Mr. Ho Man, Mr. Zheng Zu Hua and Mr. Jiang Qing.

By order of the Board China Fire Safety Enterprise Group Limited Li Ching Wah Company Secretary

As at the date of this announcement, the Company's Directors are as follows:	
Mr. Li Yin Hui	Chairman and Non-executive Director
Mr. Jiang Xiong	Honorary Chairman and Executive Director
Mr. Zheng Zu Hua	Non-executive Director
Mr. Jiang Qing	Executive Director
Mr. Luan You Jun	Executive Director
Dr. Loke Yu	Independent non-executive Director
Mr. Heng Ja Wei	Independent non-executive Director
Mr. Ho Man	Independent non-executive Director

Hong Kong, 3 August 2015